Kundalini Reiki

What is Reiki?

Reiki consists of two Japanese words: Rei and Ki. Rei means universal and Ki, also referred to as Chi, means vital energy. So, Reiki means vital energy from the universe. In general, Reiki is a technique of channelling universal vital energy to oneself and others.

Reiki is not something magical. The basic principle on how Reiki energy heals is very similar to how healing works in acupuncture. We know that every living being has energy within and around the body to be alive. This energy is called Chi (vital energy) or Ki and it is vital for the physical body to exist. The physical body usually has problems because the energy does not flow properly. By stimulating the energy to flow properly, the natural ability of the body to heal itself functions again, and the body will recover. Reiki healing stimulates the energy to flow properly and cleanse the energy within and around the body to speed up the healing process. In the Kirlian photos below, you can see the energy around the fingertip of a patient before and after Reiki healing. Kirlian photos are not  simulation photos like aura photos. The Kirlian camera has been used as a Radiology equipment.


Before healing
The energy is weak and not smooth. The aura is not intact.
After healing
The energy is cleaner, stronger and smooth. The aura is intact again.

Kundalini Reiki is what makes our life dynamic and consistent .The energy that flows through its subtle channels in order to empower the individual to develop higher states of consciousness. Responsible for all these channels through which spiritual energy flows through the human energy field is the so called “coiled one”, Kundalini, which refers to the potential energy located at the very base of the spinal column.

Difference between Reiki and Reiki Kundalini

Both Reiki and Kundalini Reiki are focused on a vital healing force, able to empower the patients with energy healing and self-development experiences. While Reiki healing energy comes from a higher external power so as the Reiki master can guide this vital energy to the painful section of the body in order to allow for faster and more efficient healing, Reiki Kundalini is an inner force, being focused on the Root Chakra. Before this healing energy is guided to the patient’s body, the major chakra energy centers and channels have to be opened by Kundalini practitioners so as the access to the Universal Energy Force is achieved. In doing the Kundalini Reiki treatment the practitioner doesn’t need to use Reiki Symbols or certain hands position like in the traditional reiki.

How Does Kundalini Work

One of Kundalini Reiki’s most significant energy centre is the so called “root chakra”, a portal for the Kundalini healing force. Along with the “Kundalini fire”, which stimulates the whole process of healing, the energy runs all the way up through the body, crossing the main chakras up to to the Crown chakra, located on the top of the head. The seven chakras are as follows: crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, spleen and root.


Higher intelligence source

The history of Reiki Kundalini is closely related to Mr. Ole Gabrielsen, the man who first brought this spiritual healing practice to this earthly plane. An example of meditation and sacrifice, strong willed and equipped with a bright mind, Mr. Ole Gabrielsen spent endless hours in meditation with a higher intelligence form called Master Kuthumi.

Master Kuthumi is essentially an apparition that only comes to those whose quest for absolute knowledge and attempt to overcome the tendency towards intellectual arrogance and self-sufficiency are combined with hours of meditation and study.

Master Kuthumi is the Chocan of the Second Ray, also known as Koot Hoomi or K.H. He is connected to the Crown Chakra and The Temple of Love, Wisdom and Understanding.

All these hours of meditation empowered Ole Gabrielsen to gain access to the Universal Energy Force, a vital force that allowed him to capture the meaning of the Kundalini practices and the knowledge to make them functional.

The Three Attunement Levels

 Kundalini Reiki 1 –

The first attunement clears healing pathways to allow the unobstructed flow of  energy. Simultaneously, you are prepared for the Kundalini stimulation in Kundalini Reiki 2. This step  further stimulates the Crown, Third eye, Throat and hand chakras. You are taught to perform a complete healing treatment and to heal remotely from a distance.

Kundalini Reiki 2 –

Microcosmic channels are enhanced. Gradual kundalini awakening occurs with  the front and rear meridians coaxing the Kundalini “fire.” Kundalini flow reaches the Hara, the Solar plexus chakra. It paves the way for the final Kundalini reiki 3.

Kundalini Reiki 3 (Kundalini Reiki Master) –

The previous channels are widened one last time. Energy conduits to Sex and Base chakras are blasted open. The Kundalini “fire” is strengthened and trickles up and beyond Crown chakra. Your aura is reinforced against stressors, psychic attack and phsyical ills. It is with Kundalini Level III that you can finally attune other people to the same level (or lower) than yourself.

Please be aware, Kundalini Reiki Level III by no means causes a full Kundalini Rising. Kundalini rising takes a year or so of meditation on each chakra. Reiki Kundalini is one such method that can cut down this lengthy training time.

Once you reach Kundalini Level III resonance, I can optionally attune you until level 9 if you feel the need for a more penetrating energy flow. The following options are available for you:

Kundalini Reiki Booster 1-2-3
(Kundalini Reiki 4-5-6)

These attunements fortifies the previously received attunements, Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3. After each booster, the chakras, the main energy channel and the meridians to the hands are widened and strengthened. After Kundalini Booster 3, your resonance to summon Reiki will have been increased approx. 100 percent! You will also be able to pass on the Kundalini Reiki Booster 1-2-3 Attunements.

Kundalini Reiki Booster 4-5-6
(Kundalini Reiki 7-8-9)

These attunements strengthens the previous attunements of Kundalini Reiki levels 1-6. At each additional booster, the chakras and the channels to the hands are magnified and empowered. Kundalini Reiki Booster 6, empowers you to channel Reiki by approx. 300 percent more than those who reached level 3. You will also be able to pass on the Kundalini Reiki Booster 4-5-6 Attunements.

Kundalini Reiki Healing


1. Regular Reiki Healing

This is the basic healing. The energy will find what need to heal.

2. Situation Healing

This can be use to heal any situation or personal quality. For example jealousy, anxiety, communication, etc

3. The Birth Trauma Healing

The most severe trauma is usually the process of being born. This healing is for the gentlest release from this trauma.

4. Location Healing

This treatment use to heal the band/ tie between people, places, and even the earth.

5. Past Life Healing

This is to heal the blockages from your earlier life. There should be 3 session to a complete treatment.

6. DNA Healing

This strengthens the ability to heal DNA strands (our blue print). This treatment heal negative inherited genetics and diseases.

7. Crystaline Healing

This healing is to heal unresolved problems or feelings behind any trauma in the past. This can only given as a hands on treatment. A complete treatment consist of two healing session.